HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Decker's Heaven Gainesville, FL bbs.deckersheaven.com
Efectolinux BBS Puerto Rico bbs.efectolinux.com
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
AlcaBBS Apeldoorn, Netherlands bbs.alcatrash.org
Alcoholiday South Carolina alco.bbs.io
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Mystic Dreams BBS Warminster, PA darkrealmsbbs.dyndns.org:24
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Legends of Yesteryear Huntsville, AL loybbs.net
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Insane Asylum Racine, WI asylumbbs.net:28
Brain Storm BBS Brazil bsbbs.com.br
2nd Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 2ndchoicecore.ddns.net:1024
The Search BBS Texas, USA bbs.theharrisclan.net:34123
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Aliens' Abode! Philippines aliens.free.net.ph
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
Necronomicon II New Bedford, MA necrobbs.strangled.net:40
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
The Necropolis Freemont, CA necrobbs.com
PlaneT Afr0 Virginia Beach, VA cetialphafive.com:8888
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Second Coming BBS Kankakee, IL scbbs.ddns.net:6400
Reign of Fire BBS Chattanooga, TN call.rofbbs.com:2300
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
PBSync Prison BBS Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net:2424
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
Made to Raid USA bbs.madetoraid.com:2323
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
Deadbeatz BBS Albuquerque, NM deadbeatz.org
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
Legacy/X WHQ Florida, USA legacyx-bbs.com
RetroBBSGames.com Rohnert Park, CA retrobbsgames.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
Card & Claw Berkeley, CA cardandclaw.com:8888
LoFi Canada lofi.ooo:8888
AvL-SyS BBS Wisconsin, USA avl-sys.servebbs.net
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Abacus BBS Portland, OR bbs.abon.us
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Capital Station BBS Nassau, NY csbbs.dyndns.org
The Gatehouse BBS Hockley Valley, ON, Canada bbs.digitalgatehouse.com
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Nightmare BBS Milano, Italy bbs.3bsoft.com
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
KF5QEO's Shack Mississippi kf5qeo.synchronetbbs.org
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Binary Dreams BBS Little Flock, AR binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Battlestar III Warminster, PA battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
Faith Collapsing Dayton, OH bbs.faithcollapsing.com:2323
Tinycore Lab Greece tinycore.synchronetbbs.org
Gomers BBS gomers.synchronetbbs.org gomers.synchronetbbs.org:2000
Spades BBS California, USA spades.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Halls of Valhalla San Francisco, CA hovalbbs.com:2333
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Auntie Bodies BBS UK auntiebodiesbbs.themuldoons.co.uk:2324
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
>>> Magnum BBS <<< Huddersfield, UK bbs.magnum.uk.net
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
TALIADON BBS South Wales, UK taliadon.ddns.net
Ground Control Jacksonville, FL gcbbs.duckdns.org
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
slipstream.com Oshawa, ON, Canada slpstrm.synchro.net
Sanctuary Gothenburg, Sweden sanctuary.zapto.org:1541
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
Classic Mac BBS South San Francisco, CA macos.retro-os.live
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023
Old Highland Borg Asheville, NC ohb.synchronetbbs.org
Al's Geek Lab BBS Wellington, New Zealand bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
KN6Q BBS Azle, TX bbs.kn6q.org
DavidDGTNT BBS Gallatin, TN daviddgtntshouse.ml
Wizards Rainbow Los Angeles, CA wizardsrainbow.com
Raven of the Storm Phoenix, AZ raven.synchro.net
BodaX BBS Sweden bbs.beardy.se
End Of The Line BBS Plano, TX endofthelinebbs.com
Anderson's Toolshed Colorado, USA bbs.andersonstoolshed.com:2323
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS Brisbane, Australia www.amigaretro.com
Noisebridge San Francisco, CA possessed@duckdns.org port 8888
Norway BBS Norway N/A
Nodewarrior BBS Dallas, TX nodewarrior.net:2323
THE REALM Canada therealm.synchro.net
Local Yocal BBS Clearwater, FL localyocalbbs.com
Hold Fast Ottawa, Canada interzone.annexia.xyz:2323
Northern Realms/TG Binbrook, Ontario, Canada tg.nrbbs.net
Altair IV BBS Lufkin, TX altairiv.ddns.net:2323
Analog Waffle Daytona Beach, FL waffle.c4bmore.com:2001
NoodleNet Canada noodlenet.synchronetbbs.org
oNyX bBs Bristol, CT onyxbbs.mywire.org:2300
Taco Pronto USA tacopronto.synchronetbbs.org
Slinky's Place Phenix City, AL slinkybbs.com
Monero Place Ashburn, VA monero.place:8888
WarpeD SocieTy Griswold, CT 73.238.86.237
pandacore.info Oklahoma City, OK 108.91.36.159
Illusions 2000 USA ill2000.synchronetbbs.org
Pixelgrounds Texas, USA bbs.pixelgrounds.net
Gypsy Ryder BBS Smiths Falls, Ontario, Canada gypsy.8bit.ca

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2022 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.