HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
The Wastelands BBS Copperopolis, CA wastelands-bbs.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
AlcaBBS Apeldoorn, Netherlands bbs.alcatrash.org
Oxford Mills Remote Campbellford, ON, Canada oxfordmi.synchro.net
Alcoholiday South Carolina alco.bbs.io
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
flupH West Virginia fluph.darktech.org
Momia BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina momiabbs.no-ip.info
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Shadowscope Temple, GA bbs.shadowscope.com
Legends of Yesteryear Huntsville, AL loybbs.net
Mojo's World BBS Jackson, MI mojo.synchro.net
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Brain Storm BBS Brazil bsbbs.com.br
2nd Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 2ndchoicecore.ddns.net:1024
The Search BBS Texas, USA bbs.theharrisclan.net:34123
Clutch Windsor clutch.darktech.org
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Valhalla II Richmond, VA bbs.valhallahomeservices.com
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Cosmik Debris BBS Little Falls, NY cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
iNK tWO bbs Covina, CA bbs.inktwo.com
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
SHODANs Core Marina, CA shodanscore.com
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Herbies-BBS II Weil am Rhein, Germany herbies-bbs.ddns.net
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
Unicyber BBS Hitchin, UK bbs.unicyber.co.uk:2323
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
PlaneT Afr0 Virginia Beach, VA cetialphafive.com:8888
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Reign of Fire BBS Milwauke, WI rofbbs.ddns.net:2300
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Bottomless Abyss BBS Quebec City, Canada bbs.bottomlessabyss.net
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Analog Waffle Baltimore, MD waffle.c4bmore.com:2001
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
FuSiON Deer Park, TX fusion.zapto.org:9900
Athelstan BBS Houston, TX athelstan.org
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
Legacy/X WHQ Florida, USA legacyx-bbs.com
DarkAgesBBS Wayne, OK darkagesbbs.com
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
AvL-SyS BBS Wisconsin, USA avl-sys.servebbs.net
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
Capital Station BBS Nassau, NY csbbs.dyndns.org
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
Pweck's Retreat BBS Omaha, NE bbs.pweck.net
3 Corners BBS Various Locations, USA 3corners.us
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
The Ruins Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us:9707
Battlestar Pegasus Warminster, PA pegasusbbs.dyndns.org:28
Battlestar III Warminster, PA battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Faith Collapsing Dayton, OH bbs.faithcollapsing.com:2323
Tinycore Lab Greece tinycore.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Battlestar Gemini Warminster, PA geminibbs.dyndns.org:2800
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Baltimore Compuserv Baltimore, MD baltimore.bbs.compuserv.org:2300
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
>>> Magnum BBS <<< Huddersfield, UK bbs.magnum.uk.net
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
TALIADON BBS South Wales, UK taliadon.ddns.net
Ground Control Jacksonville, FL gcbbs.duckdns.org
Paradox BBS Canada paradoxbbs.synchronetbbs.org
The Trading Post [SOUTH] BBS Columbia, SC ttps.dyndns.org:2323
Amiga Underground Socorro, NM amigaunderground.com:2300
Outremer Vancouver, Canada outremer.fsxnet.nz
slipstream.com Oshawa, ON, Canada slpstrm.synchro.net
KCM BBS Kautzen, Austria zahrl.ddns.net:2023
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
Classic Mac BBS South San Francisco, CA macos.retro-os.live
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023
Death Row USA deathrow.servebbs.org
Planet Caravan San Antonio, TX lab.zylone.org
Nightvault Sacramento, CA tos.synchronetbbs.org:2323
Old Highland Borg Asheville, NC ohb.synchronetbbs.org
Al's Geek Lab BBS Wellington, New Zealand bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
Big Beautiful System Bay Area, CA bigbeautifulsystem.ddns.net:2323
KN6Q BBS Azle, TX bbs.kn6q.org
DavidDGTNT BBS Gallatin, TN daviddgtntshouse.ml
Wizards Rainbow Los Angeles, CA wizardsrainbow.com
Raven of the Storm Phoenix, AZ raven.synchro.net
BodaX BBS Sweden bbs.beardy.se
End Of The Line BBS Plano, TX endofthelinebbs.com
Anderson's Toolshed Colorado, USA bbs.andersonstoolshed.com:2323
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS Brisbane, Australia www.amigaretro.com
Noisebridge San Francisco, CA possessed@duckdns.org port 8888
Norway BBS Norway N/A
Online World BBS Swanton, VT bbs.onlineworld.ninja
Nodewarrior BBS Dallas, TX nodewarrior.net:2323
Mastodont BBS Puerto Montt, Chile mastodontbbs.hopto.org:2323
Mostly Harmless BBS United States harmless.allowed.org
Local Yocal BBS Clearwater, FL localyocalbbs.com
Terminal Underground Detroit, MI terminalunderground.zapto.org:6502
Hold Fast Ottawa, Canada interzone.annexia.xyz:2323
Retro16 BBS Australia bbs.retro16.com
smithware.net Rhode Island, USA smithware.net:2323
Northern Realms/TG Binbrook, Ontario, Canada tg.nrbbs.net
The Trans Port BBS Toronto, Ontario, Canada transportbbs.ddns.net
Altair IV BBS Lufkin, TX altairiv.ddns.net:2323
ReTR0aKTiV Greensboro, NC ReTR0aKTiV.com
Analog Waffle Daytona Beach, FL waffle.c4bmore.com:2001
NoodleNet Canada noodlenet.synchronetbbs.org

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2022 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.