HOME DOORS SCORES FOR SYSOPS FAQs BBS LIST ABOUT CONTACT
  BBS List

Here is a current list of BBSes that use BBSlink:

Please note that this list has changed and only includes BBSes that have connected to BBSlink in the last three months. If your BBS is not listed, please connect to any door and check back to see if the list has been updated.

BBS Name Location Address
Toxic Laboratory BBS Birmingham, UK toxicbbs.com
Capitol Shrill BBS Washington DC capitolshrill.com
Mtlgeek Montreal, Canada mtlgeek.synchro.net
The Gate BBS Cherryville, NC thegateb.synchro.net
Battlestar 2 BBS Warminster, PA battlestarbbs.dyndns.org
Decker's Heaven Gainesville, FL bbs.deckersheaven.com
Blackfair's Manor Lancaster, PA blackf.synchro.net
RetroDigital BBS Calgary, Canada bbs.retrodigital.net
Archaic Binary BBS Orlando, FL bbs.archaicbinary.net
Verify-Nebula Grimsby, UK verify-nebula.kicks-ass.net
Datanet Melbourne, Australia datanetbbs.net
AlcaBBS Apeldoorn, Netherlands bbs.alcatrash.org
Alcoholiday South Carolina alco.bbs.io
The Penalty Box Peoria, IL pbox.no-ip.org
realitycheckBBS Aptos, CA realitycheckbbs.org
Electronic Warfare BBS Vincennes, IN bbs.ewbbs.net
Error 404 Perrysburg, OH error404bbs.ddns.net:404
Alpha Centauri BBS Cape Cod, MA acentauribbs.no-ip.org
SLiME CiTY BBS Sweden bbs.retrohack.se
Eagle's Dare Virginia, USA bbsdoors.com
Momia BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina momiabbs.no-ip.info
Aleco Experience BBS Prague, Czech Republic bbs.alecoexp.cz
Xibalba Utah xibalba.l33t.codes:44510
Dogtown BBS Venice/LA, CA bbs.kiwi.net
The Outwest BBS Clearfield, UT outwestbbs.com
Legends of Yesteryear Huntsville, AL loybbs.net
Mojo's World BBS Jackson, MI mojo.synchro.net
The Horizon BBS Huntington Beach, CA bbs.horizonbbs.com
Insane Asylum Racine, WI asylumbbs.net:28
Necronomicon BBS New Bedford, MA necrobbs.strangled.net
79 Columns USA oddnetwork.org
The Search BBS Texas, USA bbs.theharrisclan.net:34123
The Pharcyde Pewaukee, WI bbs.pharcyde.org
Distortion Asheville, NC d1st.org
Digital Distortion BBS Hillsboro, OR digitaldistortionbbs.com
Zenolab San Juan, PR zenolab.synchro.net
Castle Rock BBS Rio Rancho, NM bbs.castlerockbbs.com
Cosmik Debris BBS Little Falls, NY cosmikdebris.ddns.net:2323
Leisure Time BBS New Baden, IL bbs.riddells.net:10023
Aliens' Abode! Philippines aliens.free.net.ph
Amiga City South San Francisco, CA amigacity.xyz
Death Gate BBS Newport Beach, CA sbbs.sytes.net
Troy BBS Mesa, AZ troybbs.com
Dock Sud BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina bbs.docksud.com.ar
1st Choice Core Ashburton, New Zealand 1stchoicecore.co.nz
Backwood Realm BBS Bedford, IN bwrbbs.ddns.net
Back to the Future Pennsylvania bttfbbs.com
Flashback BBS Greece flashbackbbs.sytes.net:6502
8-Bit Boyz Rio Rancho, NM 8bitboyz.bbs.io:6502
aBSiNTHE BBS Raleigh, NC absinthebbs.net:1940
Internal Dimension Ontario, Canada bbs.idbbs.ca:2023
Battlestar 2 Warminster, PA battlestar2.dyndns.org:2626
Necronomicon II New Bedford, MA necrobbs.strangled.net:40
Undercurrents BBS Seattle, WA bbs.undercurrents.io:8888
The Wrong Number ][ BBS Yorktown Heights, NY wn2.duckdns.org
PlaneT Afr0 Virginia Beach, VA cetialphafive.com:8888
The Quantum Wormhole Ramsgate, UK bbs.erb.pw
Freeside BBS Monroe, OH freeside.bbs.io
Second Coming BBS Kankakee, IL scbbs.ddns.net:6400
Reign of Fire BBS Chattanooga, TN call.rofbbs.com:2300
Heights BBS Tucson, AZ heightsbbs.heightspc.net:6860
The Realm of Serion Cloquet, MN connect.serionbbs.com
Darkscience England bbs.darkscience.net
Unleashed Washington, IL dns.unleashedinet.org:23
Mutiny Cleveland, OH mutinybbs.com:2332
War Ensemble BBS Appleton, WI warensemble.com
Veleno BBS Rovereto, Italy telnet.velenobbs.net
SiliconUnderground Rochester, NY siliconu.com
Hard Drive Cafe Montgomery, AL hdcbbs.com
The ROCK BBS III Indiana, USA therockbbs.net:10023
Echo Base BBS Gerolstein, Germany 81.169.185.75:23
Raiders Inc BBS Wichita, KS vintagebbsing.com:1337
Telegard PB Mesquite, TX wcalt.rdfig.net
TCS Online Pittsburgh, PA bbs.trianglecloud.xyz
ARDA-BBS Delaware, OH arda-bbs.com
ConstructiveChaos BBS Canton, OH conchaos.synchro.net
Sotano Msx Bbs Ibiza, Spain sotanomsxbbs.org
FreeSpeak Pittsburgh, PA freespeak.hopto.org
LoFi Canada lofi.ooo:8888
StarDoc 134 Ann Arbor, MI bbs.stardoc134.com
Abacus BBS Portland, OR bbs.abon.us
Brokedown Palace, Reprise California, USA palace.brokedownpalace.online:2323
The Gatehouse BBS Hockley Valley, ON, Canada bbs.digitalgatehouse.com
The Vault BBS Buenos Aires, Argentina thevaultbbs.fsxnet.nz:2323
American Pi BBS Portland, OR AmericanPiBBS.com
The Underground BBS Carmel, IN www.theunderground.us
Nite Eyes BBS Davie, FL bbs.lizardmaster.com
Arcadia BBS Putnam, CT telnet.arcadiabbs.com
The Unknown Realm Ontario, Canada turealm.no-ip.org:3023
Palantir Pensacola, FL palantirbbs.ddns.net
The Undermine Calgary, AB, Canada bbs.undermine.ca
SugarRush Oregon, USA bbs.mrhatestheworld.com
The Fool's Quarter West Linn, OR fqbbs.synchro.net
Binary Dreams BBS Little Flock, AR binarydreamsbbs.ddns.net:53412
Diamond Mine Online Fredericksburg, VA bbs.dmine.net:24
Battlestar Pegasus Warminster, PA pegasusbbs.dyndns.org:28
Battlestar Atlantis Warminster, PA atlantisbbs.dyndns.org:2600
Battlestar III Warminster, PA battlestar3.dyndns.org:2400
Northern Realms Binbrook, Ontario, Canada bbs.nrbbs.net
Faith Collapsing Dayton, OH bbs.faithcollapsing.com:2323
Tinycore Lab Greece tinycore.synchronetbbs.org
Gomers BBS gomers.synchronetbbs.org gomers.synchronetbbs.org:2000
Spades BBS California, USA spades.synchronetbbs.org
Dark Systems BBS Peterborough, ON, Canada bbs.dsbbs.ca
Battlestar Gemini Warminster, PA geminibbs.dyndns.org:2800
Imzadi Box Karlsruhe, Germany box.imzadi.de
DemiGoth Seattle, WA bbs.demigoth.com:23
Auntie Bodies BBS UK auntiebodiesbbs.themuldoons.co.uk:2324
Captain's Quarters II Waconia, MN cqbbs.ddns.net:6800
Lunatics Unleashed Buffalo, NY lunaticsunleashed.ddns.net
Roughneck BBS Phoenix, AZ host.roughneckbbs.com
>>> Magnum BBS <<< Huddersfield, UK bbs.magnum.uk.net
StealthWorld BBS The Netherlands stealthworld.tk:2023
TALIADON BBS South Wales, UK taliadon.ddns.net
Ground Control Jacksonville, FL gcbbs.duckdns.org
Paradox BBS Canada paradoxbbs.synchronetbbs.org
The File Cabinet BBS Minnetonka, MN filecabi.casacam.net:1025
The X-Bit BBS Portland, OR x-bit.org
KCM BBS Kautzen, Austria zahrl.ddns.net:2023
Demonsnet USA demonsnet.com
Classic Mac BBS South San Francisco, CA macos.retro-os.live
Outpost 9 Glen Burnie, MD bbs.outpost9.co:2023
Planet Caravan San Antonio, TX lab.zylone.org
Old Highland Borg Asheville, NC ohb.synchronetbbs.org
Al's Geek Lab BBS Wellington, New Zealand bbs.alsgeeklab.com:2323
KN6Q BBS Azle, TX bbs.kn6q.org
Wizards Rainbow Los Angeles, CA wizardsrainbow.com
Raven of the Storm Phoenix, AZ raven.synchro.net
BodaX BBS Sweden bbs.beardy.se
End Of The Line BBS Plano, TX endofthelinebbs.com
Anderson's Toolshed Colorado, USA bbs.andersonstoolshed.com:2323
Amiga Retro Brisbane BBS Brisbane, Australia www.amigaretro.com
Poast BBS Los Angeles, CA & Luxembourg, LX bbs.poast.org
Norway BBS Norway N/A
Online World BBS Swanton, VT bbs.onlineworld.ninja
Nodewarrior BBS Dallas, TX nodewarrior.net:2323
Local Yocal BBS Clearwater, FL localyocalbbs.com
Hold Fast Ottawa, Canada interzone.annexia.xyz:2323
Retro16 BBS Australia bbs.retro16.com
Northern Realms/TG Binbrook, Ontario, Canada tg.nrbbs.net
The Trans Port BBS Toronto, Ontario, Canada transportbbs.ddns.net
Altair IV BBS Lufkin, TX altairiv.ddns.net:2323
Analog Waffle Daytona Beach, FL waffle.c4bmore.com:2001
NoodleNet Canada noodlenet.synchronetbbs.org
oNyX bBs Bristol, CT onyxbbs.mywire.org:2300
Taco Pronto USA tacopronto.synchronetbbs.org
Slinky's Place Phenix City, AL slinkybbs.com
Monero Place Ashburn, VA monero.place:8888
WarpeD SocieTy Griswold, CT 73.238.86.237
DASAN Databank Norway 10.dasan.no
Universe BBS Alabama, USA universe.synchronetbbs.org

Are you a SysOp wanting to add BBSlink door games to your BBS?
Click here to apply now.

©2022 BBSlink.net. All Rights Reserved.